CD Info
Character Songs

テレビアニメ『カードキャプターさくら』 CHARACTER SONG BOOK

TV Anime "Card Captor Sakura" Character Song Book

Vol. CD no. Released by Release date Price
1 VICL-60318 Victor Entertainment Jan 21, 1999 2,900¥

This cd contains image songs sung by voice actors/actresses from the TV series. The jacket comes with a set of 8 character cards. First edition also contains a postcard illustrated by CLAMP. Besides the 6 songs from the 6 character singles, there are 4 new tracks (#1,2,5,8).  The tracks are as follows:

  1. 『ずっとずっとずっと』 (Zutto zutto zutto / Always, Always, Always) - Sakura and Kero's duet
  2. 『こっちを向いて』(Kocchi wo muite / Come To Me- Meiling
  3. 『自転車に乗って/ Jitensha ni notte / Riding My Bicycle - Yukito
  4. 『君がいた景色(シーン)』/ Kimi ga ita shiin / The Scene With You In It - Touya
  5. 『私だけの ムービースター』(Watashi dake no muubiisutaa / My Only Movie Star- Tomoyo
  6. 『プリズム』 / Purizumu / Prism - Sakura
  7. 『気になるアイツ』 / Ki ni naru aitsu / That Girl On My Mind - Syaoran
  8. 『蒼い記憶』(Aoi kioku / Blue Memories- Kaho
  9. 『いっしょにうたお』 / Isshoni utao / Let's Sing Together - Kero
  10. 『やさしさの種子(たね)』/ Yasashisa no tane / Seed of Kindness - Tomoyo

テレビアニメ『カードキャプターさくら』友枝小学校コーラス部 クリスマスコンサート

TV Anime "Card Captor Sakura" Tomoeda Elementary School Choir  Christmas Concert *NEW*

Vol. CD no. Released by Release date Price
1 ??? Victor Entertainment Dec 01, 1999 2,000¥

This is a new Christmas mini album including the following 7 songs.  First edition also comes with a concert pamphlet of 16-page booklet.  The songs are sung by Tomoyo (Iwao Junko) and the Tomoeda Elementry School Choir.  Tomoyo's 3 previously-released songs "Yoru no Uta/Nocturne", "Tomo e/To My Friend", and "Yasashisa no tane/Seeds of Kindness" are also in this mini album.  However, "Yoru no Uta" is marked with a Christmas version in this album.

(Translations of the titles coming soon)

  • 『くれゆくひととせ』歌:大道寺知世(岩男潤子)&友枝小学校コーラス部
  • 『歓びのキャロル』歌:大道寺知世(岩男潤子)&友枝小学校コーラス部
  • 『夜の歌〜クリスマスバージョン』歌:大道寺知世(岩男潤子)&友枝小学校コーラス部
  • 『もろびとこぞりて』歌:友枝小学校コーラス部
  • 『マリアの子守歌』歌:友枝小学校コーラス部
  • 『友へ』歌:大道寺知世(岩男潤子)&友枝小学校コーラス部
  • 『やさしさの種子』歌:大道寺知世(岩男潤子)&友枝小学校コーラス部

Back to CD section

CCS Home